OLM21 STHLM

OLM21 Stockholm

Här är mina klasskompisar, framtidens digitala marknadsförare:

Abdullahi Nur – http://www.abdullahinur.com

Alexandra Sandin- https://www.alexandrasandin.se/

Ava Vatanchi- https://www.avavatanchi.com/

Caroline Johansson- www.CarolineJohansson.com

Casandra Kemi- www.casandrakemi.com

Emma Larsson Durgé- https://www.emmascreativestudio.com

Emma Rosén- https://www.emmarosen.se

Emma Walderlo- https://www.emmawalderlo.se

Hanna Fältström- https://www.hannafaltstrom.se/

Isabella Widell- https://www.isabellawidell.se/

Jascha Trygg- https://www.paysimaginaire.se/

Jenny Andersson- https://www.jennyandersson.digital/

Jimmy Gök- https://www.jimmygok.se/

Josefine Eriksson- https://www.josefineeriksson.se

Kajsa Strömqvist- http://www.kajsastromqvist.com/

Lenny Silwer Wright- https://www.lennysilwerwright.com/

Linda Ahlin- https://www.lindaahlin.se

Maksim Mikuta- http://www.maksimmikuta.com

Moa Rune- https://www.moarune.se

Niklas Byström- https:/www.bysan.se

Robert Österman- https://www.meetrobert.se/

Robin Hellsén- https://www.robinhellsen.se

Sara Wiktorin- https://www.sarawiktorin.se/

Selma Kilic- https://www.selmalinnea.se

Simon Willoughby- https://www.simonwilloughby.se/

Sofia Palmerlund- www.sofiapalmerlund.com

Björn Karlsson- https://onlinemarknadsforare.se

Judith Ahlström- https://www.ahlstromstudio.se

Sofie Selling- https://www.digitalbysofie.se

received_4314600718617993-1